Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Thursday, April 9, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
No Classes - Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
No Classes - Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Frisbee Rob at SCS CANCELLED
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Earth Rangers Presentation CANCELLED

2:30 pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Music Festival at Whitecourt CANCELLED
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Speech Arts at EEE CANCELLED
Thursday, April 23, 2020
No Kinders
Monday, April 27, 2020
Michelle Salt Presentation CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Citadel Trip for Grade 5 to 9 CANCELLED

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Thursday, April 30, 2020
PJ Day
Pancake & Sausage Hot Lunch
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - ELA, Part A CANCELLED
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - ELA, Part A CANCELLED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Kinder Grad & Spring Photo Day
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Book Character Day
Friday, May 15, 2020
No Classes - Day in Lieu of PTI's
Monday, May 18, 2020
No Classes - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
School Council Meeting, 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Crazy Hat Day
Monday, June 15, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - ELA, Part B CANCELLED
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Math, Part A & B CANCELLED
Gr 9 PAT - Math, Part A CANCELLED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Science CANCELLED
Kinder Grad
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Social CANCELLED
Last Day for Kinders
Monday, June 22, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Math, Part B CANCELLED
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - ELA, Part B CANCELLED
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Science CANCELLED
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Social CANCELLED
Year End Awards Ceremony & Grade 9 Farewell

1:00 pm

Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day for Students
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Picture Day
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Picture Retake Day