Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Terry Fox Run
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
School Council Meeting, 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Western Day
Monday, September 30, 2019
Orange Shirt Day
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Career Expo - Allan & Jean Millar Centre, Whitecourt

Free Lunch Provided

10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Gr 7 to 9

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Farm Credit - Drive Away Hunger
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Hockey Day
Friday, October 11, 2019
No Classes - PD Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
No Classes - Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Picture Day
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Legislative Field Trip - Gr 6 to 9
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Red and Black Day
Remembrance Day Ceremony

10:30 am

Friday, November 8, 2019
No Classes - PD Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
No Classes - Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
No Classes
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
No Classes - Day in Lieu of PTI's
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Picture Retake Day
Friday, December 6, 2019
No Classes - Sangudo Only
Monday, December 16, 2019
Ugly Sweater Week
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Twin Day
Thursday, January 30, 2020
SCS Talent Show
Thursday, February 6, 2020
No Classes - Teachers' Conventions
Friday, February 7, 2020
No Classes - Teachers' Conventions
Monday, February 17, 2020
No Classes - Family Day
Thursday, February 20, 2020
100 Day - Dress like you are 100
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Hockey Hooky for Gr 4 to 9
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, February 28, 2020
Alberta Opera at SCS

Sleeping Beauty, 9:30 am

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Dr. Seuss Day
Thursday, March 19, 2020
No Classes - PD Day
Friday, March 20, 2020
No Classes - Sangudo Only
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
SCS Drama Production
Friday, April 3, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Monday, April 6, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Thursday, April 9, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
No Classes - Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
No Classes - Easter Monday
Thursday, April 23, 2020
PJ Day
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - ELA, Part A
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - ELA, Part A
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Book Character Day
Friday, May 15, 2020
No Classes - Day in Lieu of PTI's
Monday, May 18, 2020
No Classes - Victoria Day
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Crazy Hat Day
Monday, June 15, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - ELA, Part B
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Math, Part A & B
Gr 9 PAT - Math, Part A
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Science
Kinder Grad
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Social
Last Day for Kinders
Monday, June 22, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Math, Part B
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - ELA, Part B
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Science
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Social
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day for Students