Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Easter Vacation
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Easter Vacation
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Easter Vacation
Friday, April 26, 2019
Easter Vacation
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Easter Vacation
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Easter Vacation
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GCAA Badminton Tournament
Friday, May 3, 2019
Walking with Kokum Program - Gr 6 to 9

At Pete's Pond

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Monthly Assembly
Volunteer Tea
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
PAT Gr 6 - ELA Part A
PAT Gr 9 - ELA Part A
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Gr 6 & 7 Attend County Council Meeting

10:15 Leave SCS

BBQ Lunch Provided

1:00 Return to SCS

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day
Monday, May 13, 2019
School Council Meeting, 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wacky Hat/Hair Day
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Spring Clean Up
Thursday, May 16, 2019
PD Day - NO CLASSES
Friday, May 17, 2019
Day in Lieu of PTI - NO CLASSES
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - NO CLASSES
Friday, May 24, 2019
Children's Festival - Whitecourt
Monday, May 27, 2019
GCAA Jr High Track Meet - Onoway
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Monthly Assembly
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
SCS Dinner Theatre
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Gr 5 to 9 Outdoor Ed
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Gr 5 to 9 Outdoor Ed
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Elementary Fun Sports Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Monday, June 17, 2019
PAT Gr 6 - ELA Part B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
PAT Gr 6 - Math Part A & B
PAT Gr 9 - Part A
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Kinder Grad - 2:30
PAT Gr 6 - Science
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Field Trip - K to Gr 4, Telus World of Science
PAT Gr 6 - Social Studies
Monday, June 24, 2019
PAT Gr 9 - Math Part B
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
PAT Gr 9 - ELA Part B
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
PAT Gr 9 - Science
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last day for Students
PAT Gr 9 - Social Studies
Monday, September 30, 2019
Orange Shirt Day