Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Speech Arts Forms Due
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Hot Lunch Orders Due
Time: 12:00 am
Milk & Cookie Day
Twin Day
Friday, January 31, 2020
No Classes - PD Day
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Duffy's Puppets at SCS
Jr ATB Banking Day
Mac & Cheese/Chicken Nugget Hot Lunch
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Ski Trip
Thursday, February 6, 2020
No Classes - Teachers' Conventions
Friday, February 7, 2020
No Classes - Teachers' Conventions
Monday, February 10, 2020
Book Fair
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Book Fair
SCS Talent Show
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Book Fair
STEAM/Learning Showcase

4:00 - 6:00

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Book Fair
Swimming Lessons for Gr 1 to 5

Leave at 11:00

Return at 3:35

Friday, February 14, 2020
Book Fair
Swimming Lessons for Gr 1 to 5

Leave at 11:00 

Return at 3:35

Valentine's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
No Classes - Family Day
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Jr ATB Banking Day
Swimming Lessons for Gr 1 to 5

Leave at 11:00

Return at 3:35

Thursday, February 20, 2020
100 Day - Dress like you are 100
Friday, February 21, 2020
Swimming Lessons for Gr 1 to 5

Leave at 11:00

Return at 3:35

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Hockey Hooky for Gr 4 to 9
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, February 28, 2020
Alberta Opera at SCS

Sleeping Beauty, 9:30 am

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Dr. Seuss Day
Thursday, March 19, 2020
No Classes - PD Day
Friday, March 20, 2020
No Classes - Sangudo Only
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
School Council Meeting, 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
SCS Drama Production
Thursday, April 2, 2020
MHS Marmot Basin Ski Trip
Ski Trip
Friday, April 3, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Monday, April 6, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Thursday, April 9, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
No Classes - Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
No Classes - Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Frisbee Rob at SCS
Thursday, April 23, 2020
PJ Day
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - ELA, Part A
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - ELA, Part A
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Kinder Grad & Spring Photo Day
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Book Character Day
Friday, May 15, 2020
No Classes - Day in Lieu of PTI's
Monday, May 18, 2020
No Classes - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
School Council Meeting, 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Crazy Hat Day
Monday, June 15, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - ELA, Part B
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Math, Part A & B
Gr 9 PAT - Math, Part A
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Science
Kinder Grad
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Gr 6 PAT - Social
Last Day for Kinders
Monday, June 22, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Math, Part B
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - ELA, Part B
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Science
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Gr 9 PAT - Social
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day for Students