Meet the staff 2019-20

Principal

Ms. Sherry Pfannmuller

sherry.pfannmuller@ngps.ca

Junior High

Mr. Mike Tavaroli

mike.tavaroli@ngps.ca

Junior High

Ms. Paige Duplessie

paige.duplessie@ngps.ca

Grade 6

Mrs. Kim Hagman

kimberly.hagman@ngps.ca

Grade 4 & 5

Mrs. Tammie Vanderwolf

tammie.vanderwolf@ngps.ca

Grade 2 & 3 

Ms. Joanne Myrol

joanne.myrol@ngps.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Cindy Zanbak

cindy.dingmanzanbak@ngps.ca

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jennifer Erickson

jennifer.erickson@ngps.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Pat Cass

pat.cass@ngps.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Amy Paul

amy.paul@ngps.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Leanna Rilling

leanna.rilling@ngps.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Sherry Duplessie

sherry.duplessie@ngps.ca

Secretary            

Mrs. Rene Werenka

rene.werenka@ngps.ca